The APPLE spell

So most likely you have seen or at least heard something about the new Mac Book Pro release earlier this Monday from WWDC.

I was a bit disappointed that they didn’t announce a refresh of the new iMac because that’s actually what I was anticipating and anxiously waiting to get.

However, I’m not sure what quite hit me (probably a spell), but I completely went from meh on a MBP to @_@ i want a MBP in a split second. I’m completing feeling like I should just give up waiting for the iMac and just spec my mbp with a cinema screen. (lmk if you thumbs up on this decision)

So to celebrate another successful “Apple spell” casting by digging our pockets clean, let’s take a look at some evidence of apple casting a spell on us since 1984. 🙂

Don’t you think those “minions” or whatever in the video resemble some of us that are apple-washed? It’s pretty hilarious

Here’s the NEW macbook pro TV commercial 😉

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

